Once Upon a Time

  • Original run: 23 October 2011 - present

Season 03

Episode 12 New York City Serenade
Episode 11 Going Home
Episode 10 The New Neverland
Episode 09 Save Henry
Sunday, Dec 1 2013
Episode 08 Think Lovely Thoughts
Sunday, Nov 17 2013
Episode 07 Dark Hollow
Sunday, Nov 10 2013
Episode 06 Ariel
Sunday, Nov 3 2013
Episode 05 Good Form
Sunday, Oct 27 2013
Episode 04 Nasty Habits
Sunday, Oct 20 2013
Episode 03 Quite a Common Fairy
Sunday, Oct 13 2013
Episode 02 Lost Girl
Sunday, Oct 6 2013
Episode 01 The Heart of the Truest Believer
Sunday, Sep 29 2013

Season 02

Episode 22 And Straight On 'Til Morning
Sunday, May 12 2013
Episode 21 Second Star to the Right
Sunday, May 5 2013
Episode 20 The Evil Queen
Sunday, Apr 28 2013
Episode 19 Lacey
Sunday, Apr 21 2013
Episode 18 Selfless, Brave and True
Sunday, Mar 24 2013
Episode 17 Welcome to Storybrooke
Sunday, Mar 17 2013
Episode 16 The Miller's Daughter
Sunday, Mar 10 2013
Episode 15 The Queen is Dead
Sunday, Mar 3 2013
Episode 14 Manhattan
Sunday, Feb 17 2013
Episode 13 Tiny
Sunday, Feb 10 2013
Episode 12 In The Name of the Brother
Sunday, Jan 20 2013
Episode 11 The Outsider
Sunday, Jan 13 2013
Episode 10 The Cricket Game
Sunday, Jan 6 2013
Episode 09 Queen of Hearts
Sunday, Dec 2 2012
Episode 08 Into the Deep
Sunday, Nov 25 2012
Episode 07 Child of the Moon
Sunday, Nov 11 2012
Episode 06 Tallahassee
Sunday, Nov 4 2012
Episode 05 The Doctor
Sunday, Oct 28 2012
Episode 04 The Crocodile
Sunday, Oct 21 2012
Episode 03 Lady of the Lake
Sunday, Oct 14 2012
Episode 02 We Are Both
Sunday, Oct 7 2012
Episode 01 Broken
Sunday, Sep 30 2012

Season 01

Episode 22 A Land Without Magic
Sunday, May 13 2012
Episode 21 An Apple Red as Blood
Sunday, May 6 2012
Episode 20 The Stranger
Sunday, Apr 29 2012
Episode 19 The Return
Sunday, Apr 22 2012
Episode 18 The Stable Boy
Sunday, Apr 1 2012
Episode 17 Hat Trick
Sunday, Mar 25 2012
Episode 16 Heart of Darkness
Sunday, Mar 18 2012
Episode 15 Red-Handed
Sunday, Mar 11 2012
Episode 14 Dreamy
Sunday, Mar 4 2012
Episode 13 What Happened to Frederick
Sunday, Feb 19 2012
Episode 12 Skin Deep
Sunday, Feb 12 2012
Episode 11 Fruit of the Poisonous Tree
Sunday, Jan 29 2012
Episode 10 7:15 A.M.
Sunday, Jan 22 2012
Episode 09 True North
Sunday, Jan 15 2012
Episode 08 Desperate Souls
Sunday, Jan 8 2012
Episode 07 The Heart is a Lonely Hunter
Sunday, Dec 11 2011
Episode 06 The Shepherd
Sunday, Dec 4 2011
Episode 05 That Still Small Voice
Sunday, Nov 27 2011
Episode 04 The Price of Gold
Sunday, Nov 13 2011
Episode 03 Snow Falls
Sunday, Nov 6 2011
Episode 02 The Thing You Love Most
Sunday, Oct 30 2011
Episode 01 Pilot
Sunday, Oct 23 2011